Infinity fastnar i tullen - Smugglar droger!

image258Kvinnliga poliser griper Danmark Infinity vid den holländska gränsen och låter föraren Danmark CSD pissa. Provet var positivt.
Det blir en åktur till polistationen, grundliga undersökningar och dryga böter. En vanligt dag i Holland alltså.

Danmark Fr33dom berättar:
Alright let me explain.
It was early Sunday, the last day of the LAN. CSD wanted to go home early, so we left around 9-10 o'clock in CSDs BMW. We were a good amount of kilometres away from the Dutch border, when Outlaw suddenly woke me up and said "the police are stopping us". I really thought he was joking, even though I could see a police car in the front of ours. But when I opened up my eyes, I could see a sign on the top of the police car with the text something similar to "HALT, BITTE" or whatever. Then we got pulled over and parked the car at the next parking lot...


Läs hela den klockrena historien borta på Tek9! (klicka här alltså)

Kommentarer
Postat av: bengan

HAHA! så kul när frijec ringde lasse liten aka freedom.

grät av skratt:D

2008-03-05 @ 16:59:59
Postat av: Fr33dom

bengan the raper xD

2008-03-05 @ 17:20:02
Postat av: bengan

i want that pic!
I still have the movie with frijec tryin to look cool with the bombastic joint.. epicfail :D

2008-03-05 @ 17:21:47
Postat av: Victor

fitt poliser

2008-03-05 @ 17:34:41
Postat av: Fr33dom

bengan where is your gallery on the VAE site?

I wanna see all the pics and vids xD

2008-03-05 @ 18:10:17
Postat av: mickStah

Haha! Sådan går det når man slipper danskerne løs :D

2008-03-06 @ 10:14:32
URL: http://www.druidz.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0