oXmoze|Anubiis i kort intervju

image176Den senaste dagen har det kommit en mängd av intervjuer med mer kända namn inom CoD4-scenen. Sist ut är CoD2-hataren Frankrike Anubiis som är lite av en "rising star", en newb som kom från ingenstans och nu spelar i ett av de absolut bästa lagen - franska Frankrike oXmoze. Dessvärre är kvalitén på intervjun relativt dålig, men man hade väl knappast hoppas på bättre när det är eSports4all som står bakom den.

Copy-paste från intervjun i fråga:
"Q: Can you tell me about oXmoze, how did you get in, what lineup changes have been in the team?
A: Actually, at the begining of cod4 i had no clan, and I was quite unknown in the french cod high comunity.. At this time, oXmoze just lost one of their player, Lew who stopped playing in order to devote to his work. Lucky me, Raigeki came on a random server where I was playing, and after 1 hour of game only the 2 of us, he asked me if i wanted to play with oXmoze, for a trial.
And they finaly took me in their line up. Next, Niejdan, one of the best french player arrived, but he left some weeks later to devote to his work too! And finaly, we recruited XandeR, so now we are 6, Vazy, Raigeki, Rukke, me, Xander and Gus.

Q: In the first CODQCUP you managed to finish 3rd. What was the cup like? Were you feeling confident from the beginning? Are you satisfied with your rank? And a very important question: in the next codqcup what setting improvements would you like to see?
A: This cup was great, really, i enjoyed playing against topclans like MY, eSuba, serious, tek9... well, i'm never confident, my team mates always reproach me with that.. but we really wanted to finish in the 3 firsts, so yeah I'm satisfied even if i think we can do better. I don't see any improvements right now, everything was great in this cup, if we could play with nosway it would be perfect :)

Q: Can you tell me the plans of oXmoze about the future? Would you like to change something in your team?
A: Our plans are to reach the top :D we are at the moment training for 3 lans, The Atomic Re-so 2008 and the Gamers Assembly, the 2 bigest french lans, and we have to win these 2. And we will try to finish in the 3 firsts at cdc4 in holland. I don't want to change something in my team, this team is great :D
"

Relaterat:
oXmoze.org
#oxmoze @ QNet
Hela intervjun hos eSports4all

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0