Fnatic presenterar: tidde & zslits

FnaticSedan vi fick se våra svenska hjältar gå med i Fnatic har Fnatic.com som sida verkligen vaknat till liv och gett oss en hel del CoD4-nyheter. Idag fortsätter man med att ge en maffig presentation av ingame-leader Sverige tidde och påläggskalven Sverige zslits.

Saxat om tidde:
"Q: When did you discover Call of Duty and how did you get introduced to eSports?
A: It all started back in the day when one day when my father bought us a 2nd computer and my brother came home with the awesome game half-life. We started to play against each other on LAN and then tried it out online. Short after that we got a hold on counter-strike and we started to play that instead. Only a few weeks in we both got in a team and played ladders and such.

I discovered call of duty when I played dod in team zeroPoint! They added a call of duty squad and I became friends with the players in it. I went to the store, bought the game and found it really extraordinary. Mint was actually in that cod team and was one of the players I first played a pcw with in the cod series.

Q: How would you describe yourself as a player in-game?
A: I really like CoD4 and I think I've got off to a really good start in it. I would say that I'm an offensive player but I can still be patient and stand my ground the entire round if it?s needed. I always try to play smart and think first and act afterwards. I talk a lot and I always try to help my teammates to keep their moral up.

Q: Can you give the readers any type of advice to become as successful as you are today? And could you give us a little peek of how you did it yourself?
A: I'd say you should play a lot, try getting a team at your level and climb your way to the top. Watch a lot of demos from top players and learn a lot of tacnades and tactics. You can never play too much. I actually did the same thing when I started to play the game, I played with a bunch of new guys and worked my way up to the top. Here I am today, a proud member of fnatic.

Q: What are your personal goals within eSports now that you have joined Fnatic?
A: My personal goals now when I've joined fnatic is to stay at the top of my game and to win every LAN event we attend to, as well as online events.
"

Saxat om zslits:
"Q: When did you discover Call of Duty and how did you get introduced to eSports?
A: I was playing dod and when dod:source released there were alot of people that didn't like it. Some of my dod friends started to play Call of duty 2 and I wanted to try it so I bought it. Don't remeber how I got into eSports I think it was a friend that showed me Counter-Strike and blablabla.

Q: How would you describe yourself as a player in-game?
A: I'm going crazy rushing around all over the map killing everything (not my team mates, they are killing me!) and doing awesome tacnades.

Q: Do you look at demos to gain new insight to tactics or little tricks?
A: No. I like to watch myself fragg a lot.

Q: How many hours do you spend on practise to keep in good shape?
A: 0-2 hours public, then the clan are play pcw from 16:00-17:30 then a break from 17:30-19:00 and then we are playing from 19:00 until someone is tired.

Q: What is the CoD scene like now compared to a few years ago?
A: It has become bigger but it needs CodTV!

Q: Can you give the readers any type of advice to become as successful as you are today? And could you give us a little peek of how you did it yourself?
A: Play a lot and mix a lot. Watch some pro demos. That's how I did it.

Q: What are your personal goals within eSports now that you have joined Fnatic?
A: To win every event that we attend!
"

Läs vidare på:
Fnatic.com

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laien

Ser ut som att zslits var lite mer kortfattad i sina svar =)

2008-01-30 @ 16:13:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0