TEK9|kammYz intervjuad

Tek-9En av de största profilerna i Finland är Finland kammYz. Han spelar till vardags i Europa Tek-9 som stundtals haft det lite kämpigt i CoD4 efter att ha varit nästan konstant på topp i CoD2. kammYz är en av de mer nyss inkomna i laget och det var många som tvekade på om han hade vad som krävdes för det forna storhetslaget. Chefen var dock inte en av tvivlarna då kammYz numera bevisat att han är stjärnan i laget. Nedan är från en intervju som tar upp både inför i33 och tankarna efter CDC4 som var hans första lan utanför Finlands gränser.

"Q: When you joined TEK9, a lot of criticism was aimed at you, making out that you weren't good enough to be in TEK9. Do you feel you have beaten these critics with your on-form performance lately?
A: I don't know about that, I've never listened other peoples opinions.. at least not too much. Some might think that I?m not good enough for TEK9, and some not.. I don't care..

Q: Well your performance at the CDC4 a couple of weeks ago was immense, how do you personally train yourself coming up to a big event?
A: I try not to think about it. Before CDC4 I asked my team-mates to leave me out of practice for a few days before the event, and decrease the amount of practicing the same week because I wanted to be motivated. But now I don't think that's needed, I'm going to find motivation for a LAN event, whatever the case. Anyways it was only my first LAN so I can't really say anything about preparing yourself to a big event. =)

Q: How was your experience at CDC4?
A: Amazing, the LAN was nice. I didn't care about the delays, I met some cool people and playing was fancy with nice ping, good FPS and a TFT screen!

Q: Were you at all disappointed with the 5/6th standing that TEK9 placed?
A: Yes, but after few days I came out of it and realised it was pretty good considering the circumstances.
"

Läs vidare:
Tek-9.org

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0