frijec bloggar och massa bilder

image226Med risk för att bli tjatig så höll i helgen som var Danmark Roskilde Ravens i ett bootcamp där vi såg svenskhoppen Sverige Fnatic och Sverige Vicious and Evil deltaga. Med var även den danska underdogen Danmark Team Infinity och resultatet vart förrutom dålig sömn och flertalet bloggar en hel del roliga fotografier och säkert lite träning för lagen i fråga också..

Lagkapten i Roskilde Ravens, Danmark frijec har i en kort blogg delat med sig om hur han såg på tillställningen, del 1 finner ni här.

Del 2 - Söndag & Måndag:
"Waking up at 10am in the morning when you went to bed at 7am isn't awesome but I had to since I was gonna move all my stuff to my new apartment. It took around three hours but I had to do it. When I finally came back in the afternoon, Infinity had already left and fnatic were leaving later in the evening. Just when I came back tidde was craving McDonalds so I tagged along with my brother and Champ, because we were really hungry. When we came back we had some time to play VAE on a few maps, since the rest of my team had fixed some mistakes in our tactics while I was gone.

Around 8pm fnatic decided to drive home since it was gonna be a long ride home, so we bid them farewell and talked a bit before they left. Later that night we had our final group match in Live2win that we decided to play from the clubhouse instead of playing from home and it was really fun, we ended up winning 13-5. After the match most of my team went home due school and work on Monday, but me and LM stayed to keep VAE company until Monday. After a few games of DOTA we decided to crash and just did a bit of cleaning up before that.

The next morning VAE left around 11am and we didn't stay too long after that, but we went to get change from all the beer bottles and it was enough for lunch and dinner for me and LM :D

Thank you VAE, Infinity and last but not least fnatic for a really great weekend. I do hope we can arrange another one of these with more teams next time.
"


Mer bilder från tillställningen finner ni här.

Relaterat:
GotFrag.com (källa)

Kommentarer
Postat av: bääz

KLANNE

2008-02-21 @ 10:03:22
Postat av: dohfOs

palla sova på bootcamp mint! orutinerat!

2008-02-21 @ 16:13:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0